Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Contact Address

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Contact Address

Visit Admissions for Universities and Colleges in Malta for Details on Admissions to other Institutions

General Contact Address

MCAST Main Campus
Triq Kordin,
Paola PLA 9032.
T: +356 23987100
E: information@mcast.edu.mt

Contact Details
President of the Board of GovernorsDr Silvio De Bono
Tel: +356 23987305/6
Personal Assistant to the President of the Board of GovernorsMs Deborah Vella
deborah.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Principal and CEOMr Stephen Cachia
Tel: +356 23987317
stephen.cachia@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Principal and CEOMs Melina Cilia
melina.cilia@mcast.edu.mt
 Vice-PrincipalIng Vince Maione
Tel: +35623987119
vince.maione@mcast.edu.mt
 Personal Assistant to Vice PrincipalMs Grace Barbara
Tel: +35623987226
Deputy Principal - Academic Operations and Student ServicesMr Anthony Saliba
Tel: +356 23987307
anthony.saliba@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Deputy PrincipalMs Stefania Aquilina
stefania.aquilina@mcast.edu.mt
RegistrarMr Ronald Curmi
Tel: +356 23987111
registrar@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy RegistrarMr John Vella
john.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the RegistrarMs Sharon Vella
sharon.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Head - Foundation CollegeDr Tatiana Chircop
Tel:+35623987177
Personal AssistantMr Daryl Grima
Tel: +35623987132
Senior Administrative OfficerMr Alex Wright
Tel: +35623987173
Head - Technical CollegeMr Stephen Vella
Tel: +35623987175
Senior Administrative OfficerMs Natalie Agius Barbuta
Tel: +35623987130
Head - University CollegeDr Ing Alex Rizzo
TeL +35623987817
Senior Administrative OfficerMs Isabella Anna Zeno
Tel: +35623987172
Director - HR Ms Josephine Abdillla
Tel: +35623987210
josephine.abdilla@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Strategy and Special ProjectsMr Oscar Borg
Tel +356 23987100
oscar.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Financial ControllerMr Pierre Sammut
Tel +356 23987214
pierre.sammut@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Quality Assurance Ing Pierre Dalmas
Tel +35623987121
pierre.dalmas@mcast.edu.mt
LibrarianMr Laurence Zerafa
Tel +356 23987502
laurence.zerafa@mcast.edu.mt
Director of Information and Student Support ServicesMr John Bartolo
Tel +356 23987134
john.bartolo@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Partnerships OfficeIng Louis Aquilina
Tel: +35623987142
louis.aquilina@mcast.edu.mt
Director - EU ProjectsPerit Deborah Borg
Tel: + 35623987401
deborah.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Director - ApprenticesMs Therese Camilleri
Tel: +35623987152
therese.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt
Director - CurriculumDr Nadia Vassallo
Tel: +35623987518
nadia.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Director - Curriculum and Learning SupportMr Giuseppe Gauci
giuseppe.gauci@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Data and Information ManagementMr Mario Pace
Tel: +35623987141
mario.pace@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Innovation and EntrepreneurshipMr Eric Flask
Tel: +35623987333
eric.flask@mcast.edu.mt
Communications and Public Relations ManagerMs Caroline Balzan
Tel +356 23987309
caroline.balzan@mcast.edu.mt
Health & Safety ManagerMr Peter Micallef
Tel +356 23987405
peter.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
IT ManagerMr Daniel Zammit
Tel +356 23987468
daniel.zammit@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development ManagerMs Irene Bugeja
Tel +356 23987161
irene.bugeja@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development ManagerMs Natalie Camenzuli
Tel: +35623987140
natalie.camenzuli@mcast.edu.mt
Precincts ManagerMr Saviour Grech
Tel +356 23987404
saviour.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Administration and Procurement ManagerMs Jane Schembri
Tel +356 23987234
jane.schembri@mcast.edu.mt
Estates ManagerMr Quentin Farrugia
Tel: +35623987406
quentin.farrugia@mcast.edu.mt
Senior CounsellorMs Marthese Vassallo
Tel +356 23987133
marthese.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
CounsellorMr Michael Conti
Tel +356 23987129
michael.conti@mcast.edu.mtMs Isabel Camillieri
Tel +35623987115
isabel.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt
INSTITUTES
MCAST Main CampusTriq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Tel: +356 23987100
Fax: +356 23987316
Email:information@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Applied SciencesMCAST Main Campus, Corradino Hill, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Tonio Pace
Tel: +356 23987369
Fax: +356 23987369
Email: ias@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Applied Sciences - Centre for Agriculture, Aquatics and Animal SciencesLuqa Road, Qormi QRM 9075
A/Deputy Director: Mr Malcolm Borg
Tel: +356 21257006/8
Fax: +356 21257005
Email: CAAAS@mcast.edu.mt
Institute for the Creative ArtsMisraħ Għonoq, Tarġa Gap
Mosta, MST 1735
Director: Mr Tyrone Grima
Tel: +356 23987753
Fax: +356 21433205
Email: adi@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport -Building and Construction T/G fi Triq il-Kbira, Naxxar NXR 1971
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Godwin CaruanaTel: +356 21423626/7
Fax: +356 21423624
Email: ibce@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Business Management and CommerceMCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Josef Buttigieg
Tel: +356 23987600
Fax: +356 23987640
Email: ibac@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Community ServicesMCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
A/Director: Mr Philip Vella
Deputy Director: Ms Anne Marie CassarTel: +356 23987550
Fax: +356 23987590
Email: ics@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport - Electrical and Electronics MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Kenny MuscatTel: +356 23987700
Fax: +356 23987740
Email: eei@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Information and Communication TechnologyMCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Conrad Vassallo
Tel: +356 23987350
Fax: +356 23987390
Email: ict@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport - MaritimeVilla Portelli, Triq Marina,
Kalkara KKR 1211
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Acting Deputy Director: Mr Anthony SalibaTel: +356 23987768
Fax: +356 21809057
Email: maritime@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport -  MechanicalMCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Frank DalliTel: +356 23987450
Fax: +356 23987490
Email: ime@mcast.edu.mt
MCAST Gozo CampusMCAST Gozo Campus, JF De Chambray Street,
Ghajnsielem, Gozo GSM 1053
Director: Mr Godwin Grech
Tel: +356 23987665
Email:gozocampus@mcast.edu.mt

See Also

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Courses

MCAST General Admission Requirements

MCAST Admissions Complaints Procedure

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Office

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Students Admissions

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST ERASMUS Plus

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Students Tuition Fees

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Mission Statement And Quality Policy

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Application / Admission Procedure

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST College Policies, Regulations and Procedures

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Application Forms

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Student Handbooks

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST ELearning

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Programmes

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Sports 

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Student Liaison Office

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Electronic Library Resources

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST E Library Resources

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Library Contacts

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Library Opening Hours and Addresses