Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Contact Address

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Contact Address

Visit Admissions for Universities and Colleges in Malta for Details on Admissions to other Institutions

General Contact Address

MCAST Main Campus
Triq Kordin,
Paola PLA 9032.
T: +356 23987100
E: information@mcast.edu.mt

Contact Details
President of the Board of Governors Dr Silvio De Bono
Tel: +356 23987305/6
Personal Assistant to the President of the Board of Governors Ms Deborah Vella
deborah.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Principal and CEO Mr Stephen Cachia
Tel: +356 23987317
stephen.cachia@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Principal and CEO Ms Melina Cilia
melina.cilia@mcast.edu.mt
 Vice-Principal Ing Vince Maione
Tel: +35623987119
vince.maione@mcast.edu.mt
 Personal Assistant to Vice Principal Ms Grace Barbara
Tel: +35623987226
Deputy Principal – Academic Operations and Student Services Mr Anthony Saliba
Tel: +356 23987307
anthony.saliba@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Principal Ms Stefania Aquilina
stefania.aquilina@mcast.edu.mt
Registrar Mr Ronald Curmi
Tel: +356 23987111
registrar@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Registrar Mr John Vella
john.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Registrar Ms Sharon Vella
sharon.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Head – Foundation College Dr Tatiana Chircop
Tel:+35623987177
Personal Assistant Mr Daryl Grima
Tel: +35623987132
Senior Administrative Officer Mr Alex Wright
Tel: +35623987173
Head – Technical College Mr Stephen Vella
Tel: +35623987175
Senior Administrative Officer Ms Natalie Agius Barbuta
Tel: +35623987130
Head – University College Dr Ing Alex Rizzo
TeL +35623987817
Senior Administrative Officer Ms Isabella Anna Zeno
Tel: +35623987172
Director – HR  Ms Josephine Abdillla
Tel: +35623987210
josephine.abdilla@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Strategy and Special Projects Mr Oscar Borg
Tel +356 23987100
oscar.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Financial Controller Mr Pierre Sammut
Tel +356 23987214
pierre.sammut@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Quality Assurance  Ing Pierre Dalmas
Tel +35623987121
pierre.dalmas@mcast.edu.mt
Librarian Mr Laurence Zerafa
Tel +356 23987502
laurence.zerafa@mcast.edu.mt
Director of Information and Student Support Services Mr John Bartolo
Tel +356 23987134
john.bartolo@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Partnerships Office Ing Louis Aquilina
Tel: +35623987142
louis.aquilina@mcast.edu.mt
Director – EU Projects Perit Deborah Borg
Tel: + 35623987401
deborah.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Apprentices Ms Therese Camilleri
Tel: +35623987152
therese.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Curriculum Dr Nadia Vassallo
Tel: +35623987518
nadia.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Director – Curriculum and Learning Support Mr Giuseppe Gauci
giuseppe.gauci@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Data and Information Management Mr Mario Pace
Tel: +35623987141
mario.pace@mcast.edu.mt
Director – Innovation and Entrepreneurship Mr Eric Flask
Tel: +35623987333
eric.flask@mcast.edu.mt
Communications and Public Relations Manager Ms Caroline Balzan
Tel +356 23987309
caroline.balzan@mcast.edu.mt
Health & Safety Manager Mr Peter Micallef
Tel +356 23987405
peter.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
IT Manager Mr Daniel Zammit
Tel +356 23987468
daniel.zammit@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development Manager Ms Irene Bugeja
Tel +356 23987161
irene.bugeja@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development Manager Ms Natalie Camenzuli
Tel: +35623987140
natalie.camenzuli@mcast.edu.mt
Precincts Manager Mr Saviour Grech
Tel +356 23987404
saviour.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Administration and Procurement Manager Ms Jane Schembri
Tel +356 23987234
jane.schembri@mcast.edu.mt
Estates Manager Mr Quentin Farrugia
Tel: +35623987406
quentin.farrugia@mcast.edu.mt
Senior Counsellor Ms Marthese Vassallo
Tel +356 23987133
marthese.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
Counsellor Mr Michael Conti
Tel +356 23987129
michael.conti@mcast.edu.mtMs Isabel Camillieri
Tel +35623987115
isabel.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt
INSTITUTES
MCAST Main Campus Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Tel: +356 23987100
Fax: +356 23987316
Email:information@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Applied Sciences MCAST Main Campus, Corradino Hill, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Tonio Pace
Tel: +356 23987369
Fax: +356 23987369
Email: ias@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Applied Sciences – Centre for Agriculture, Aquatics and Animal Sciences Luqa Road, Qormi QRM 9075
A/Deputy Director: Mr Malcolm Borg
Tel: +356 21257006/8
Fax: +356 21257005
Email: CAAAS@mcast.edu.mt
Institute for the Creative Arts Misraħ Għonoq, Tarġa Gap
Mosta, MST 1735
Director: Mr Tyrone Grima
Tel: +356 23987753
Fax: +356 21433205
Email: adi@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport -Building and Construction  T/G fi Triq il-Kbira, Naxxar NXR 1971
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Godwin CaruanaTel: +356 21423626/7
Fax: +356 21423624
Email: ibce@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Business Management and Commerce MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Josef Buttigieg
Tel: +356 23987600
Fax: +356 23987640
Email: ibac@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Community Services MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
A/Director: Mr Philip Vella
Deputy Director: Ms Anne Marie CassarTel: +356 23987550
Fax: +356 23987590
Email: ics@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport – Electrical and Electronics  MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Kenny MuscatTel: +356 23987700
Fax: +356 23987740
Email: eei@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Information and Communication Technology MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Conrad Vassallo
Tel: +356 23987350
Fax: +356 23987390
Email: ict@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport – Maritime Villa Portelli, Triq Marina,
Kalkara KKR 1211
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Acting Deputy Director: Mr Anthony SalibaTel: +356 23987768
Fax: +356 21809057
Email: maritime@mcast.edu.mt
Institute of Engineering and Transport –  Mechanical MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Frank DalliTel: +356 23987450
Fax: +356 23987490
Email: ime@mcast.edu.mt
MCAST Gozo Campus MCAST Gozo Campus, JF De Chambray Street,
Ghajnsielem, Gozo GSM 1053
Director: Mr Godwin Grech
Tel: +356 23987665
Email:gozocampus@mcast.edu.mt

See Also

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Courses

MCAST General Admission Requirements

MCAST Admissions Complaints Procedure

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Office

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Students Admissions

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST ERASMUS Plus

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Students Tuition Fees

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Mission Statement And Quality Policy

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Application / Admission Procedure

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST College Policies, Regulations and Procedures

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Application Forms

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Student Handbooks

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST ELearning

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST International Programmes

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Sports 

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Student Liaison Office

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Electronic Library Resources

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST E Library Resources

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Library Contacts

Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology MCAST Library Opening Hours and Addresses